Hycroft Weddings

 

                       

Catering Package Hycroft 2018

 

 

Imagine your wedding ceremony in our elegant Drawing Room and breathtaking Green Solarium. Hycroft is the ideal setting for an intimate evening wedding ceremony. Please contact our Event Sales Coordinator who will be pleased to provide you with more information.

Hycroft is a unique and unparalleled setting for wedding ceremonies and receptions. Typically wedding ceremonies require rentals of four hours duration.  A wedding ceremony and reception can be accommodated in 8 hours. Due to the residential neighbourhood location of Hycroft, all rentals must be concluded by 11:00 p.m. This is non-negotiable.

Contact us to confirm dates available for your special event at Hycroft

Wedding rental price includes, in addition to indoor space:

  • The view terrace, the heritage garden, and the Juliet balcony;
  • Chairs set up for ceremonies and/or reception;
  • Assistance of staff person to greet wedding planner caterers, florist, deliveries etc;
  • One hour complimentary rehearsal, for immediate wedding party only,
    to be arranged with the Rental Coordinator during regular daytime hours, generally from 10 am to 5 pm;
  • A limited amount of parking. Restrictions apply based on day of week and time of day;
  • Dressing room suite, including washroom, for Bride on Upper Level of Hycroft;
  • Dressing room and washroom for Groom on the Upper Level of Hycroft;

Please note: Socan fee must be added to any event with any entertainment and/or music.

Hycroft Recommended Vendors:

Cakes and Treats

Butter Mere www.buttermere.ca sj@buttermere-patisserie.com 778.956.7789

Daisy Lai www.daisycakecreations.com daisy@daisycakecreations.com 604.771.7374

Jenny Bakes www.jenny-bakes.com hello@jenny-bakes.com 604.569.5847

Jaconde Patiserrie www.joconde.ca contact@joconde.ca 604.339.1726

Decor and Design

Adelaide Design & Décor www.adelaidedesign.ca info@adelaide.ca 604.671.6021

Divine Décor www.ddecor.ca info@ddecor.ca 778.789.8889

Ruffled Rose Co. www.ruffledrose.com info@ruffledrose.com 604.427.2199

The Happy Hera www.instagram.com/thehappyhera/ thehappyhera@gmail.com 778.862.8213

 Disc Jockeys

Cygnus Entertainment www.cygnuseventsvancouver.com garreth@cygnuseventsvancouver.com 778.239.5216

Dynamic Weddings www.dynamicweddings.ca info@dynamicweddings.ca 604.724.0225

Jordan Zwicker Entertainment www.jzentertainment.ca info@jzentertainment.ca 604.726.7481

Florists:

Be Bloom Floral www.bebloom.ca 604.564.2266

Blossom & Vine Floral Co. www.blossomandvinefloralco.com hello@blossomandvinefloralco.com 604.428.2004

Celsia Floral www.celsiaflorist.com info@celsiaflorist.com 604.731.3314

Floralista www.floralista.ca hello@floralista.ca 604.888.6054

Myrtle Et Olive www.myrtleetolive.com heather@myrtleetolive.com 778.803.6053

Hair & Makeup:

Keiko Hosoi www.keikohosoi.com keikihosoi@gmail.com 604.616.0894

Stephanie Alveraz www.musebeautyco.com hello@musebeautyco.com 604.603.4297

Musicians:

Adam Woodall Entertainment www.adamwoodallband.com adamwoodall@hotmail.com 604.783.6852

Janelle Nadeau (Harp & Vocal) www.janellenadeau.com janelle@janellenadeau.com 604.250.1902

Musical Occasions www.musicaloccasions.ca info@musicaloccasions.com 778.855.1536

Timeless Music www.timelessmusic.ca info@timelessmusic.ca 778.242.0412

Vancouver Harp www.vancouverharp.com josephine@vancouverharp.com 604.773.5510

Officiants:

Discover Your Brilliance www.discoveryourbrilliance.ca kristen@discoveryourbrilliance.ca 604.832.2797

Discovery 4 Life discovery_mdf@telus.net 604.970.0914

VanCity Officiant www.vancityofficiant.com vancityofficiant@gmail.com 604.761.9961

Young, Hip & Married www.younghipandmarried.com marryme@younghipandmarried.com 778.278.5796

Photo Booths:

Dang Good Booths www.danggoodbooths.com info@danggoodbooths.com 778.929.3264

Goldfish Photobooth Rentals www.goldfishmedia.ca info@goldfishmedia.ca 778.321.2441

Picasso Photo Booth www.picassophotobooth.com info@picassophotobooth.com 604.742.2776

Photographers & Videographers:

Ana Chi www.handsomefilms.co ana@handsomefilms.co 604.366.8884

Caroline Ross Photography www.carolinephotography.ca caroline@carolinephotography.ca 604.723.5312

Hera Studios www.hera.studio hello@hera.studio 604.284.4372

I Am John Yoo Photography www.iamjohnyoo.com info@iamjohnyoo.com

I Do Productions www.idoproductions.ca hello@idoproductions.ca 604.809.4838

Life Studios www.lifestudiosinc.com info@lifestudiosinc.com 604.568.5538

Sambajoy www.sambajoy.com info@sambajoy.com

 Planners & Day-Of Coordinators:

Dreamgroup www.dreamgroup.ca info@dreamgroup.ca 604.537.3575

Niche Events www.nicheeventsstylists.com info@nicheeventstylists.com 604.818.1849

Shing Weddings www.shingweddings.com lisa@shingweddings.com 778.233.7302

Twofold & Co Weddings & Events www.twofoldco.com vanessa@twofoldco.com 778.990.5387

Rentals:

Pedersens Rentals 604-210-0242

Blushing Vintage Rentals https://www.instagram.com/blushingvintagerentals

Over the Moon Event Rentals www.overthemoonrentals.com overthemoonrentals@gmail.com 604.767.0856

Pacific Coast Tents www.pacificcoasttents.ca info@pacificcoasttents.ca 604.314.8772

Vancouver Chiavari Chairs www.vancouverchiavaricharis.com vancouverchiavarichairs@gmail.com 604.317.0772

Additional Services:

Liza Child Calligraphy & Design www.lizachild.com

Petite Puf Cotton Candy www.petitepuf.com hello@petiteful.com 778.714.8968

VIP KIDS www.vipkids.ca info@vipkids.ca 778.879.9104